My After Work Night Time Skin Care Routine!! (VEGAN EDITION).

Hey Everyone!

Today il be sharing with you the products that I use when i come home after a long day at work. After a day at work I am so tired and can not wait to take the make up that I have been wearing all day of my face! To me it is so important to fit in a mini skin care routine before bed to let my skin breath and give it the nutrients it needs.

  1. I take off my make up using Tropic Smoothing cleanser not only is it good for cleansing it acts as a good make up remover aswell. I use this cleanser and our bamboo face clothe to do this process.

2. once my face is dry, I will be using one of three serums shown below (depending on what my skin needs at the time) to give my face its nutrients that it needs to help me get a natural glow!

Pure Lagoon!

This is an acne blemishing serum that feeds your skin’s Eco flora, with truly transformative results for blemish prone complexions. It includes vitamin B3 and zinc PCA helps to balance production and reduce pore size. it also has pre biotic to optimise your skin natural Flora and help defend against acne.

img_1040

Fruit Peel!

This is one of my faves! Its a resurfacing serum or the top layer of skin to appear brighter  and more youthful! it has lime pearl extract , Papaya enzymes, and citrus fruit acids, coconut water to give a boost of hydration and to brighten and reduce hyper pigmentation.

img_1036

Super greens! 

This reduces the skins natural defences and nutrients levels. It has broccoli, kale, Maca Root extracts and more! ( I have another blog post dedicated to this product as it is so Beneficial to your skin!

img_1035-1

On days where i don’t want to use a serum, after i have cleansed I will se a moisturiser called skin Feast which is an amazing moisturiser that also gives it its nutrients and keeps the skin hydrated and super soft!

This is a routine for when you don’t have time and suer busy and super tired, and always on the go, this is the most simple but really effective way to have healthy skin and an amazing glow!

I will be working on a video to show you how I use these products listed below, if you will be interested, please don’t forget to like and comment!

love to know your thoughts!

Thanks for reading!!

Website: http://www.tropicskincare.co.uk/shop/mellissaantonio

Instagram: Mellissa_95x

Instagram: Tropicskinwithmel

 

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started